Throwback ✊ Is a challenge!!!

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

GOOD DAY Steemians family and friends, I welcome you to my page and I am sharing with you today “Throwback ✊ Is a challenge!!!”

Today I’ve got nothing much to say about my life, I just want to keep thanking God for his blessings and transformation in everything that concerns me✅

I challenge y’all to post your throwback pictures, let’s see who look better lol 😂 it’s a #challenge #challenge #challenge #challenge #challenge

I’d like to share some throwback pictures of me lol 😂 Happy Veiwing ✌️


Back in school (OUI) days


🌹🌹 Momma is Bae 🌹🌹


Big bro first beautiful (Daughter) princess 👸 @stevenmosoes


Your Father Christmas 🎅🏼


Wavy level ✌️Tryna feel among 😂🤣🤣


🙏💪

That’s all I can share for now lol 😂 don’t insult me Oooo it’s just to appreciate God’s perfect love ❤️ 👌 Wow 😮 lemme share just a couple of “Newme” 🙌 I am blushing already 😊 hahaha !

Thank you 🙏 for visiting my blog today 😘
Hope you enjoyed yourself 🤣🤣


#Issa #challenge #Issa #challenge #Issa #challenge

Sort:  

Haha

See my throwback to 2k15😂😂😂😂😄

IMG_20151225_083022.jpg

Lol.. Looking Swaggerlicious if there's any word like that😂 that shoe though.

Nai u be throw back ooo... Nice one tho

These ones no b throwback o. See as dem clean clear. Lkn fresh.

Good photo...

You look great! Both old and new. @geeflow

Geeflow geeflow
🙌

🙃🙄🙄

You are radiating here

see transformation. that's lovely

Thanks ma’am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50