A-Z 1-10 CHALENGE

in #challenge7 years ago

hey guys heres a fun poem challenge i tried today called the a-z 1-10 challenge where you have to rhyme from the letters a to z then 1 to ten heres mine lets see who can do better.

i am the best i am number one
ill say it two times and just for fun
u know I'm counting 3 big stacks and u know u aint got any racks
I'm coming at 4 so open the door
I'm leaving at five not staying any more
I'm going to nicks and leaving at 6
he stunts on me with his iPhone 7 but materials won't take u to heaven
i went in his fridge all his food i 8 then left and slammed his rusty gate
u know his girlfriend is rely fine so ill take her and make her mine then shell come to my house at 9
and when the clock rings at ten ill take her to go see big ben
a
b
c
d
e i went through those quickly
someone said f mi
told them I'm a real g
a capital h for the haters that hate me
u guys aren't cool like i
on utube u watch jj
watch victorious and always say kk
ur not a baddman just like l ill punch u and to ur girl
CAPITAL M thats for my mum ill punch all the haters in their gum
n is for no yes i will make it snow
u know that u o me
just come and gimme my p
i am not waiting in that q
i am leaving leaving so r u
gcse i won't let that pass me
t is for tyrell just know i do not smell
u do not kno me
my cousins nickname is v w is for the win u just go live in the bin
this girl is now ur ex ur relationship was complex
this is the last of me but my favourite letter is z

Sort:  

Congratulations @gamersteve! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gamersteve! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70