You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before I die. To do. Bucket List Challenge

in #challenge6 years ago

As a crocheter I would buy your wool. I am all for supporting the people that work hard, like farmers (not big company farmers that grow gmo crap), small businesses and genuine people.
I think you would make money on your art and sculptures. For some time it seems as though art was dead and people were not into it as much, but in the passed years it has been picking up and people are being more creative and others are just loving it ^_^ Definitely worth giving it a try!. I really hope you get to do all these things on your list xx

Sort:  

Yes, it's great to see craft and art make a big comeback. OMG you crochet too! I love crochet. Wish I had more time to do it.

Here's my crochet toilet roll holder. It's Heisenberg (Breaking Bad). Yeah, total kitsch :P
CROCHET HEISENBERG.JPG

Looking forward to your list :D

SIGNATURE.png

HAHA THATS AWESOME! I never even thought of doing toilet paper holders hahaha!I haven't crocheted in a while because, well kids and baking and all that but I do miss it. Maybe this summer when I get ready for winter. I mostly make hats, scarves, blankets, footless sandals and a few projects I want to make in the future. I have made a baby dress, and saw a few bikini patterns too. The list is endless. OH I thought of something :3.... thinking crochet contest. Something we could do for fellow crocheters you and I? A thought :)

Lol, I make all sorts of crap with the leftovers :P

Yeah, me too... it's finding the time to indulge in it. Oh I've seen some great bikini patterns online. Shame I'm past the bikini stage in life :D

Looking forward to starting the crochet contest. Any ideas how you want to proceed?

SIGNATURE.png

ya same for the bikini but when I get going on it again I will sell them.

I will message you my ideas on Discord :)

Ah that's a good idea, to sell them.

Cool. I look forward to it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31