You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New 50-word short story challenge!

in #challenge6 years ago

HaHa!! "Order in the court" I like a lot.
In particular for me, as a not English native speaker it was first utterly confusing. Very hard to read but that in itself made the thing even more interesting.

Good choice!

I am so entangled into the other writing activities here, that I hardly find time to join this group as well again. Let's be patient and see when I can again take part in your prompts.

Congratulations to your success here, by the way. This is so encouraging how the community works.

Sort:  

Thank you, @erh.germany! It's a really great community. And we're an eclectic mix, many involved in various different writing communities. We are the Sweden of writing groups on Steemit!

That @creatr is really a hoot. I like that story too.

Looking forward to seeing your next #fiftywords piece, when the time is right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55