Challenge ( no pic just rhymes on topic)

in #challenge7 years ago

When i look around and see all them fake snobs
I believe there must be a couple of noble jobs
Can't tell you if i mean a doctor or a teacher
But maybe work for someone else sucks as fever

Maybe its everything different than we think
Because we haven't been so lucky here's my link
I use to work in car industry for so many years
And nobody will give them back to me so cheers

Can't blame nobody cos i would be a hypocrite
However i was blaming everyone so many times
But now still just 6 months since my decision
I see things in other perspective with my vision

Of freedom and happiness in life without fear
So Fuck the job You dont like get out to be real
I don't say this way is easier it's just d beggining
But all skills i've learnt i will use for d winning

This game of monopoly modern slavery and debt
Poor education Manipulation it's all the fact
That welfare have slept and didnt wake up yet
Executed solutions and controlled internet

It pisses me off this pyramid scheme world
But i am a fighter who use gunmachine words
My tongue is a trigger and rhymes r my bullets
Am ready for challenge even with all my bad habits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61