You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 SBD Bounty - What skills do you want to challenge? It's time for a new page in your personal book of life!! ===//=== Und was lernt ihr gerade? Zeit für eine neue Seite im Buch des Lebens! ENG-GER

in #challenge6 years ago

In my view the most important thing anyone can do for themselves and subsequently for others is to learn about the nature of existence. Understand that this means learning about yourself, who you really are at your core.

And you might say, what’s the point? From my perspective, once you’ve begun this journey of self discovery you’ll be more consciously aware.

Being consciously aware for most of the time means:

  • Being happy
  • Feeling good
  • Knowing that it’s all good
  • No longer being afraid of death
  • Accepting where I am on all levels
  • Being at peace with the present moment

Being consciously aware also means taking responsibility for my creations, meaning everything in my life right now. Even when the present moment is not as I wish it to be I accept it for what it is, as my own creation, and move on to something better. Peace In

Sort:  

Nice answer! Digging deeper into ourselves to explore our true being.
It is not always easy to accept the present as it is, we usually want to change things to feel better. That might be something I should work on too, accept who I am and where I am. There might be a reason for everything

Love and Respect!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40