You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things to Do Before I Die - Bucket List Challenge - Ramblings on Life #16

in #challenge6 years ago

SVK, is this the same thing as the Bucket List I did? These challenges are getting confusing. I did one that Dawn tagged me in but I wanted to do this one for you but they look kind of similar except you have 10 she just had a bucket list of about 50 things! LOL

Sort:  

Lolz, I think its the same :) No worries I will find something else for you which @dawnsheree wouldn't beat me to, lolz

oh snappzzzz, it looked a little different! LOL
maybe because she did a huge Ash list and you did a countdown of 10? Oh wellllllll ... I did both. Wah!

you are prolific is what I can say :)

hahahaah very funny and thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44