You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Engagement Challenge - Day 10 Diary

in #challenge7 years ago

awwwe there ya go again teacher-coach...quit'cher blubber'n and let's go find the stragglers...just point me in the right direction...whew...that was some last wall...got screen shots and everything..lol...musta been see'n the lawyer today...pics or it didn't happen!

                                  ~smiles fer smiles~

p.s. not a typo

Sort:  

I think that's it @cryptologyx... I had an eagle eye on a few other people but haven't seen any movement on their account for a few hours. I think that's a wrap!

by the way...if ya wanna know my first name...well you should read my first post here ;)

when you have the time...what like a 2 minute read for you I bet

I have, in fact, just gone and read your intro post...
I hope that I am a weed in the compost heap that keeps cropping up from time to time; near impossible to get rid of - pesky things, really. Wait... was I talking about me??? LOL Well, I suppose I was! HA! Seems like I'm collecting Canadian Barrys.

And... I'm allowed to blubber a little bit. I'm a girl... once in a while.
My husband just laughed when I typed that. Jerk.

tell him I'm grow'n corn and he's welcome any time ~smiles~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33