You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Wishes 2018 CHALLENGE #1- What is your wish list for 2018? [20 USD to win]!

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello @everyone, I wish you Merry Christmas and a Veery Happy New Year! 🎇🎆🎇

My list is:

  1. Creating the #1 Million Contest: Helping one million people to get their first one million dollar in 1 year starting with 1000 usd (me included 🤑 )

  2. Launching a YouTube channel where every day I will upload a video where I will be giving the most profitable trading and investiment info, and updating my portfolio progress, and coaching everyone to reach the 1.000.000 usd goal.

  3. Create and manage a Facebook Group where people that is following the contest can talk about their progress and share their valuable knowledge with other people to solve their questions.

  4. Giving away a 1% of my monthly profits to a random active Milloner who is following the Steemit Contest and follow all the contest social media

  5. Write a book to give it for free with the most important changes you need to do in your life style and mindset to have abundance in your life.

Sort:  

Thank you for your participation and good luck!
I hope that your wishes will come true!
Merry Christmas

🎀FlaminGirl 🎀

I hope it too, thank you flamingirl!
Merry Christmas :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59