You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 56 Afternoon Run

I do stretch and usually walk a couple minutes first, I will try warming up first next time and will work on the leg exercises which I most of the time neglect. I will look for those names of exersices you mentioned! I' quite the newbie when it comes down to all these things and usually do most what I actually enjoy. The feedback is really helpful !

Sort:  

We all start somewhere! I want you to be able to continue doing what you're doing, so making sure to take care of yourself from the start will keep you exercising for a lifetime. I would like to get back to posting some more workout ideas, but it's tough to find time to fit it all in! @hangryginger posts some really great exercise videos, so if you don't follow her already go check out her page for some new ideas. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50