Post A Photo Of Your Mobile Phone Challenge - You Make Me Not Bored

in #challenge6 years ago

Hi there fellow Steemians. This is an entry to the challenge hosted by @long888 to post a photo of the smartphone used.

P_20180414_110819.jpg

This is Sony Xperia, given by a close OFW friend who works in Taiwan. Thank you Ate Jinky. This is her old phone, included in a package of school supplies and dresses for us in the family.

My phone is my date every time I have a free time. I can't bring it in school because it is prohibited, only allowed when there are school affairs like Intramurals, Foundation Day, etc. where some subject teachers require to have documentation with the event.

But when I'm home, this is my buddy. I watch trending news about my idol K-pop, the screen picture is my favorite K-pop member. Though the selfie picture is not as clear as other smartphones but love it so much and it eliminates my boring hours that in sometimes my mom became mad when I forgot to do her commands.

Thank you @long888, followed you. I challenge @buuroots, @anonwhale, @bustillo, @artcity and @chrisee to also participate.

God bless us all,

@ayyeenn

Sort:  

Nice phone and thanks for joining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79