Condom challenge accomplish Dtube

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)


i dont know if anyone wants to do this challenge but im crazy so expect me to do crazy stuff like this !!!

i hope this was entertaining !!!
comment on what else you would like to see on my channel !!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Omg! I can't believe that just happened! Did it hurt when the ring of the condom passed through?

no it didnt hurt but i did gag !! i felt violated in every way! lawl

I was thinking the same thing...I would be scared of it going down my throat and getting stuck and dying...lol. If my fiance walked in on me trying to shove a condom up my nose, he would have me committed for a mental evaluation. lmao This was entertaining and made my day! haha

Haha. He'd be like... "I don't think that's the right hole for that...."

He told me to reply, "Exactly" when I told him about it.

OMG --- Thats crazy. I sooo coudn't do that. I admit that I am too scary! lol

expect more of this kinda stuff on my post !!! if you wanna see me do something , i accept dares ! ( i wont do the tide pod challenge )

I dare you to do the ghost pepper challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39