You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOJEEP DONATION UPDATE - COMMUNITY EFFORT TO BLESS @ARBITRARYKITTEN

in #challenge7 years ago

Thank you so much Papa! You are truly a treasure to everyone you encounter ❤

And many thanks to the wonderful Steemit community! Your generosity and positive messages and prayers have gotten me through some very dark days, and even though I haven't been posting much in the last few weeks healing, I read your comments and you're in my heart and thoughts during my treatments and recovery. You all embody my definition of home. I am blessed to have you in my life 💜

Thank you

Sort:  

I am so thrilled that you are here, and I'm continually sending positive vibes your way <3

Hi ms. @arbitrarykitten hope you are doing fine... i miss reading your blog... thabk you @papa-pepper for your bug heart... I'm excited for the new cryptojeep 😘😘😊❤️

Let me know where we are, and I'll finish this challenge off.

As someone who has taken the same journey (wrecked/totaled car, years in rehab to just learn to walk again among other issues from the wreck) I understand just how much further you will have to go, having this awesome community here at steemit really does lift us all up. Prayers will be said and no doubt answered for a full healing of the body and during dark times you have the loving community here to lift you up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72