You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things to Do Before I Die - Bucket List Challenge - Ramblings on Life #16

in #challenge6 years ago

Wow! SVK! This list is as awesome as it is beautiful. You really poured your heart and soul in there. I wish you every success from the bottom of my heart. I'm sure, if there's any justice in this universe, you deserve to achieve every single item.

SIGNATURE.png

PS The guitar is easy: just find a 20 min tutorial on Youtube and do that each day. We can all find 20 mins a day for something. Oh, but the segs on the fingers lol :P

Sort:  

Yeah I know if I put in 15 mins everyday, I can learn it... I just keep stalling it, as there are a number of things which fight for the little time I get after doing my day job :) I will learn it though :)

Yeah, I hear ya. Same for me. There's so much to do, and time is limited.

I look forward to seeing your guitar journey on DTube one happy day :P

SIGNATURE.png

yes, that will be a happy day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44