You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before I die. To do. Bucket List Challenge

in #challenge6 years ago

As someone that lives on the country and does or has done some of your list, I think it's a great list!!!
Thank you for the challenge - I shall have to think long and hard about what to put on there :)

Sort:  

Aw wow. I'm jealous. Thanks Andy. What have you done on my list?

Looking forward to seeing yours.

SIGNATURE.png

I bought a place of my own in the country. I have bred many heritage breeds of chickens for lots of years. I have milked a cow and made but not sold, fresh cream and butter. Plus I have never vaped but I did give up smoking :)

AWESOME! I hope you won't mind me bothering you with requests for advice when I get my chicks then hahah

Yeah, I gave up smoking some years ago but this vaping is hard to shift. Especially the Game of Scones flavour :P

SIGNATURE.png

Ask away, you can find me in discord for any advise you want lol I'm hearing some stuff about the vaping that rings alarm bells. Read this - if it's true or not I don't know but it might help you quit lol https://www.sciencenewsforstudents.org/article/concerns-explode-over-new-health-risks-vaping

Thanks Andy Yay!

OMG that article is SCARY! Yes, I've decided to not buy any more e-liquid. Gonna quit when I run out. Probs got about another 2 weeks' supply left. Thanks

cheers

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31