Are 12 books manageable this year and which books shall I chose?

in #challenge6 years ago

Hello,

my target this year is to read 12 different books. At least 12 books I should say. It is doable if I read 1 once a month.

I'm still not knowing which books shall make it on the focus list. During my long drives I hear audio-books, but still don't retain that much as I would from pure simple paper reading.

E-books are also fine, but even if I like to spare trees, I love the touch of paper. I'm loving the smell when I read. Now, I try to read before bed time, stopping all electronical devices around at least 1 hour before going to bed.

Back to theme of today.

I've chosen as a first book Start with Why by Simon Sinek. It is a book I wanted to read also last year, but did not manage to do it.

I'm having some on my mind for the next ones but:

I'm going ask you now what books would you recommend for the rest of 11?


image.png

Source


This post is part of my experiment which was described in here.

Sort:  

This post has received a 21.01 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74