#chalkwithme time!

in #chalkwithme6 years ago

Here's the Hackett Family's entry to @phoenixwren's #chalkwithme contest!

Our walk was short lived, as the kids wanted to ride their bikes, but not that far. Basically down to the school and back again. But I managed to get 2 messages chalked, and that's better than none! 😉

First one:

I had to filter this pic a lot so you could even read it. And it's still not that great. lol. it says, "you are worth more than your bank account. "

second one:

my favorite, "don't forget to be awesome!"

Time to start getting the kids ready for bed. Love and light to all! 💜✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I had to filter this pic a lot so you could even read it. And it's still not that great. lol. it says, "you are worth more than your bank account."

It really is such a shame, I go through the same thing too, chalk just doesn't show up good in photos. :'( :'(

Yet it's so vibrant in real life!

Beautiful messages and art Hackett Fam! Love you Allllllllways <3

I so relate. It's like chalk is sometimes a camera vampire (like, how vampires supposedly don't have reflections). Camera cammo? Camera chameleon?
CameraCameraCameraCameraCameraChameleooooooon...

Thanks 💜🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

YAY first entry! I love it! 💙

Well done! Nice chalking!

/FF

Priceless, Timeless, Like Diamonds.

My favorite from these two is that you are more valuable than your bank account and that is true spiritually speaking and literally as well as our value is determined first in our hearts but is also a production of services, actions, of being unique, human. Here is an upvote. I'm Oatmeal. I'm in Shelton, WA.

Was in Portland, OR.

Also lived in Vancouver, WA. Thanks for sharing your family life here. Very fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69