Chalk with me? No chalk but Kinda works😁

in #chalkwithme6 years ago

Early Sunday walk/jog. Enjoying outside With the boys of course. Feeling a lil artsy today.Ha!. so I Tagged the trail with Steem love. 😃
Keep the #chalkwithme tag
People are curious...🌱
20180916_095612.jpg
Philo likes it. The other two didnt stop for a picture.
20180916_095533.jpg
Eastern Ontario Canada

Sort:  

You got this @billmega. Love it. ;)
Tell us all what you've got to say and I promise to read in proper sequence.
LOL!

Not without you I don't. Lol. Thanks for all you do!

Well, that's a given...I, along with a few good friends...

What can I say?... we've got your back @billmega. Hahaha! ;)

Lol. I know it.
Thanks everyone who got my back like a butt crack . Your all great.

Ran your numbers...bout 5 more to 50.
Bring it. Mr@billmega
Enjoy your sliderbar ;) woot woot
It’s a big deal.

Make that 4 more. Forgot about the elusive commenting vote.🤘🏻

Nice job #promo-STEEM! A good tag to use for this post!

Congratulations @billmega! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49