Sharing is the best soul's medicine

in #chakuey7 years ago

IMG_20180306_090647.jpg

If you are familiar with our local delicacy, Cha Kuey or Deep Fried Dough. Here's is the old uncle who has perfected his skill at making the one of best Cha Kuey in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia. Crunchy and tasty is the best combinations. My wife and kids love his Cha Kuey and knowing that my wife has been tasting others Cha Kuey around the city, come out this uncle has caught my wife's attention. Yupe ! it taste so good. Recently this uncle raised the Cha Kuey price due to hike in his stall rental. I don't want him to close his stall and stop making the delicious Cha Kuey, so I took a picture of him and start share it to my facebook. Wow ! the numbers of friends started to ask how to go to his stall. I am so glad I did the right thing for him, may God bless him and his business abundantly.

IMG_20180306_090745.jpg

And that's me having him selfie with me. Keep on making delicious Cha Kuey ! And may his talent be your inspirations.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kidmackery! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kidmackery! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91