Color Upgrade!

in #chakra6 years ago

magenta view.jpg

This summer I had learned about the benefits of color and light therapy. Our brains are built to absorb light through the optic nerves in our eyes. The Pineal gland gets activated with light and connects us to deeper knowledge, spirit realms, creativity, and expression. I ordered two pairs of color-therapy glasses; one with deep purple lenses, and one with rich magenta lenses.

The magenta lenses mantra is "I Transcend." The Chakra associated is the Soul Star. The affirmation is "The radiance of my divine nature shines always. I am expansive, pure, and true."

I found that my mood lifted noticeably while wearing them. If you'd like to purchase a pair I went to www.rainbowoptx.com to order mine. (This is not by any means a sales pitch, but rather sharing knowledge that helped me with depression and using color to uplift my spirits- wanted to share with anyone else who may be looking for alternative remedies for mood boosters as well. I love everyone and want to help us feel more connected, loved, and high vibratory.)

May the rainbow be with you. Much love, and Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40