Me and steemit

in #chairiramli6 years ago

I would like to introduce my self
My name is khairiati, I was born in Rawasari 13 march 1983. I live in Aceh especially Aceh Jaya, perhaps for same people familiar is Calang
I was married and I have two children and I am a teacher and my husband is teacher too....
The first time I knew steemit on the story of our group FAME Aceh Jaya especially for my student Nury Riana, I thank for them because they were teavh me about steemit!
My be I am not reliable writer like all of them but I am trying to make good pistings and useful for friend steemit everything...
InsyaAllah
What I hooe is that my friend can all acceot me as I am all my flows
Thanks for visit my blog so dint forget to upvote,
follow and resteem me.
Thank you all steemit friendsIMG_20180526_180810_580.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to the community

@chairiramli, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Ok I will try

Welcome to steemit my sister. I am waiting for your other postings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68