My Chain Guardians Content

Tell help promote the upcoming Chain Guardians crate sale they had a content creation contest. The prize was an NFT of the Guardian Dasha Locks who I just so happen to have a major crush on. Needless to say that means I went all out on cranking out daily articles as well as a handful of memes.

Of course they all are scattered about on the web, or on medium, so I wanted to consolidate them into a single location as well as give people the option to avoid the annoying medium paywall.

So here are the links to all my posts. They use my medium friend link, so they bypass the paywall.
I hope you find the articles interesting!

LINKS

MEMES

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
CG-GIF1-ANIMATION.gif

I hope you enjoyed my articles and the memes. Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

A few additional memes to add (created after the contest deadline)

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Continuing to update my memes, until I find somewhere better to keep them...

This one just reflects how much I like Dasha, so its not really worth sharing.
image.png

Dasha's alignment is unclear by the lore...
image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63