Sort:  

hi mr english. would you prefer these trade groups to bitconnect? looking forward to hearing your opinion!

Best video and great work sir. @iamenglishtv
100% like and resteem

nice post.. upvoted and gonna follow your future posts!!!

Solid info iamenglishtv. I just started back in the crypto world after being out for 3 years and what a huge change (and I'm looking forward to whats to come.) Just started looking at Bitconnect and this video gives me more options to explore. Thanks!

I've followed you because I also see you've been posting up some kick-ass info in the past as well (and am looking forward to learning a few things from you.) Also gave you the upvote, tweet and facebook you deserved.

Outstanding video. Thank you for sharing!

i am not so sure about this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47