The ChainCoin Message!!

in #chaincoin7 years ago (edited)

Good day ChainCoin Community,

I will ONLY tell you the Truth as I see it....

I have 2000 CHC and my average for both is higher than current price... So I'm in this with the same goals and aspirations as you..
I could have sold for 6x's my investment, Yes I could have sold slowly and bought back, I would have 4 masternodes and 2 Bitcoin profit..... ...... ..... ...
But that is what I have been doing for weeks...........

This is Different. . . .

I was motivated by You guys, not a Youtuber.... You guys, for believing in each other and doing what it took as a Community to move as a Community.
We got in to Chaincoin because of the "Movement" and "Community" but also to make a Profit while supporting and being part of Something Bigger than just a Pump and Dump.
Yes we have been dumped on by some, some just hate Chaincoin just to hate it, some say it is a Scam, just to have something to say..
The Chaincoin System works, you actually get something for you money, not promises of promises of a coin that might work or actually be created....

Working product = Value
COMMUNITY behind product = Solid Foundation for Growth.

Masternodes are a great example, almost 2000 being set up in 2 weeks...

You can't fake that haters.. ;)

Those that take advantage of others will eventually have to face their "Karma"... so to speak....
Those are the people who buy LINDA and pump it just to dump it... We don't need or want those people in here.
They are Toxic...
If you post P&D's in this group You will be Banned after....

I now have a Zero tolerance for Trolls, in any capacity. .

Pump and Dumping is a Cancer spreading throughout the Crypto Trading Floor by "Money Hungry" without remorse.

()

My vision and goal are to protect people, not drag them into DARKNESS.. So that is what I'm focused on...
Helping you guys understand the Ugly side of the Crypto Sphere . Which we all witness on daily basis.
With all that said.... lol.

I think we are in a Good place.
The Price is very stable.. Given the current market.
Everyday more Masternodes go up. People are receiving daily payouts.
The System works Very well for having to be dusted off' per say..
There are Developers working on the Project.. The pace is a little slower than with a Big Full Time Team, but that is to be expected.. We need more qualified developers to push the Project into Dash Land.. $100-200 range per CHC

Dash copied Chaincoin's C11 algorithm and Modified it to their needs..
That is why I believe we are worth at least $10 per CHC. Real value not hype and speculation. .

I'm trying to do what I can to move Chaincoin forward Regardless of who posts a video or not..
Even if I have to I post my own Videos.. keeping the community connected and informed.... You can do the same...

This is Our's, not mine, not Max's... Ours........ ChainCoin... Don't break the Chain, build on it, add links... Work together. :)

Sorry for the Extremely long post.

Stay strong and positive!!

Thank you for your time.

Have a great day!

Try spending a day without looking or caring what the Price is at.. NO CHART!!! Right now it does not matter.
You will feel better. Believe me..

steemitposter.jpg

Cryptopia ref link.

https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=tgcoins![2017-07-25 00.04.08.jpg]

Sort:  

Spot on and well said! Thanks

I bought chc when its $3.5. I am in loss but i believe in the movement and i believe in the community. Hope everything goes well soon.

As you said, ChainCoin does have some seriously untapped opportunity and value, albeit missed value but it is there nonetheless. ChainCoin is where Dash got the X11 algo. ChainCoin has nearly every feature as dash, except NO PREMINE.
Not to mention that the ChainCoin Community is an absolutely Model Community in this Contentious and Divided Crypto Community. Its very understandable that this is a coin "dusted of the shelf" as you said, and I think, in time, it will become a shooting star for sure.
If people don't realize this coin's potential, timing, or use cases, that will be their missed opportunity. Patience & Timing.
Great Article!

full_featured_double_rainbow_at_savonlinna_1000px.jpg

Thank you.
Thank you for your input and for your support.

I bought into CHC because it worked. Residual Income. You get something you can use right now. That is why I got into Crypto, because of the Technology side and because it was New and Fresh.. Secure my Families Future.

Then came this huge Community swing and Boooom... We all got warm inside for the 1st time in Crypto.

If we clean up the bad PR, Get rid of the Band wagoners, Get the community on the same page Focused and working as one but spread out just like the Masternodes.
The System Fundamentally is a Community by Design.
Chaincoin has attracted many "Shady" individuals who just want to jump on the train and are shining a negative light on the Community that has been behind it from the start. I think Max wants the best outcome for everyone, but he should be willing to work WITH everyone or at least help Connect the dots for us. Many people want to help in Big ways.

Communication is the key.
Open Source Baby. If I had the Skills to help in Dev I would not Sleep....

Not sure how this reply ended up this long, but Thank you for listening!!

I still have all my CHC.. 2051. lol Split 1 node with my Father.

You have to Believe to Achieve. :)

chaincoin is as valueable as dash

That's one heck of an affirmation of where we should all want to be in our HODL. Good form!

I also want to extend a 🍻 for what appears to be a disc golf disc and a disc golf basket dab nail ? If so, #bangarang 💥💥💥

Your making as much as the Post! lol. I love steemit!!

I like the way your mind breaks things down.
Thanks for keeping things on the Earths surface!! And for your Service!!!

https://tenor.com/view/star-wars-harrison-ford-hans-solo-salute-gif-4762769

BangBang!!

Well said man! No matter where the price goes, we've brought something to crypto that has never been done before. We're watching history made right now :)

#Hodling till I'm homeless and living in a tent; only then will I think about selling....

...my tent so i can buy moar CHC

Well said, I do like Max's Idea of a bounty to get developers on board. CHC HODL NATION. Keep up the good work.

Congratulations @thinksalot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thinksalot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26