You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And the journey begins... My side of the Chain coin Movement

in #chaincoin7 years ago (edited)

Random Tandems does not represent anything to me but oppression and blind obedience towards this now cultist cause to make a profit no matter who they step on. I was very active in the streams. And was banned for only putting my opinions about how the price would fall. and advised if u believe in CHC to sell and then buy at the low.. i was banned.. and my statement was shown to be true. Random if you choose to push out critism rather than learn from it, it creates a very toxic place.. which is a shame. It was such a good community in the beginning, cheers!

Sort:  

i dont recall ever banning you, that idea you mentioned is exactly what I wanted, it was probably late at night and one of the mods banned you, I've removed their wrenches, unbanned the banned and stopped the 24h if im not there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67