You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChainCoin MasterNode Setup Guide

in #chaincoin7 years ago

Hello @unscrypto ! Question: If I already set up my masternode (generated pvt key using Putty after setting up Vultr server) , how do I then access this masternode through the rpc console on my desktop? So far nothing is working... I used your directions , inserting the masternode pvt key which was generated from chaincoind through Putty, shouldnt this work? Thanks for your reply!!

Sort:  

I am trying to figure out the same thing. Importing Your remote mn's private key will show an updated balance, but even creating a local masternode.conf for qt-wallet did not really work. Always get a "could not allocate vin" error msg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39