First Chaincoin Masternode PayoutsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #chaincoin7 years ago

I setup a chaincoin masternode on tuesday and got my first payout today. I received 4 chaincoins with a market value of about $22 in two days. This is the first payout I got but expect to make $270/month. This is pretty inline with the stats at chc.masternodes.pro

Thanks for following and a shoutout to all my fellow chaincoin HODLers

Saving up other smaller cap masternode coins to hope to do the same thing.

Sort:  

do you get payments daily? i don't seem to do... can you help?

Thx for the info.
How are the payments now?

That is great, I am thinking about starting on on my Linux box, very nice to see someone with real world results!

Does it require a minimal investment like DASH ?

yes. 1000 chaincoins or about $4,000 currently

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59