You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chaincoin Diary

in #chaincoin7 years ago

Yeah, people just spread hate for no reason. I know so many people that hate Max. I'm not one of them. I'm a sheep without a single original thought of my own, just like you!!! I love Max!!! Please, guide me Dear Leader.

I'm just kidding guys, I admire the charisma and psychological warfare that it took to make the movement possible. He didn't learn those Neuro Linguistics Programming tricks over night. He deserves every penny that he earned. I don't think he's a thief. I think he's a social engineer who's got a stock pile of butt lube and you guys are lining up to test it. Respect to Max... Much like an opposing team would respect the other team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52