ChainCoin Reaches All Time High - An Undervalued Masternode Coin

in #chaincoin7 years ago (edited)

chaincoin header.png

TL;DR
ChainCoin is severely undervalued.

Long Version
After reading the Dash whitepaper, I fell in love with the idea of a masternode. A way to earn interest on my investment in a coin by running a masternode rubbed me in all the right spots. Unfortunately, before I could pick one up, the price of a single masternode had skyrocketed to over $200,000. I fell out of love with Dash. I realized that I would never be able to afford a masternode.

I started looking into other coins with a masternode system and found several. PivX, Crown, and ChainCoin among others. The cost to acquire a masternode on these coins are as follows:

$200,000 - Dash
$24,000 - PIVX
$45,000 - MonetaryUnit
$13,200 - Crown
$6,250 - Bitsend
$3,600 - TransferCoin
$2,750 - ExclusiveCoin
$1,200 - PepeCoin
$200 - ChainCoin

This is not an exhaustive list, but it is representative of the market for masternode coins. As you can clearly see, the cost to acquire a masternode on ChainCoin is far cheaper than the cost for the competing coins. At such a discount, you might expect a lack of development or community, however ChainCoin appears to have an even more active community than coins 10x the market cap. The ChainCoin slack chat is active with 560 registered members: https://chaincointeam.slack.com/

There's certainly more to say about this coin, but I wanted to keep this relatively short.

chaincoin coinmarketcap.png

Sort:  

Just got my own masternode setup and running! Thank you for sharing!

You got my Vote!!!

If you cannot afford DASH or PIVX ChainCoin is the right buy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55