FRIDAY =3 ChainCoin / 'Buy Bitcoin' sign in congress / AlphaBay gone!

in #chaincoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I hope you're having a great day today wherever you are & thank you for being here :)

This is a follow up of my series of Friday =3

I will be posting new technical analysis twice a week for both, Ethereum & Bitcoin.

The schedule will be as follows:

  • Monday:

Bitcoin technical analysis (one day & one week candles)

  • Tuesday:

Crypto market cap technical analysis

  • Wednesday:

Ethereum technical analysis (one day candles)

  • Thursday:

Bitcoin technical analysis (one day candles)

  • Friday:

Friday =3 (Review of the top three crypto stories of the week)

  • Saturday:

Ethereum technical analysis (one day & one week candles)

Here I leave my video for today:

Sources:

ChainCoin movement:

On Steemit: @zedomax

On Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgvd47Db8jiKiwsuuOBwMoA

'Buy Bitcoin' Sign:

On Steemit: @dollarvigilante

On Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheDollarVigilante

As always I appreciate your feedback :)

Happy blogging xx

Sort:  

Chaincoin community is going like crazy but I am staying away from these coins.
But this is all business technically ''someone else's loss is someone else gain''

yes exactly, it is not possible any other way, when someone wins is cause someone else's lost. I thought it is worth the share anyways. I find it entertaining to watch & I'm curious to see what will happen when CHC hits bittrex in the next few days :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29