Sort:  

It all came at us way to fast. The plan was to get steady growth. Then pump & dumper got in. Price went from 1 dollar to 7 in a day. The pumper dumped, and everybody started panic selling. If all just hold on to their coins, price would be at a stable 2-3 dollars. All of us who stayed true to the movement, are very busy trying to get things back in order, helping people getting their MN up, getting rid of the mess that was caused. But we are still here! Trying to prove this is NOT a scam, because it isn't! The community behind it, is even worth to look into.

It's a difficult sell from my perspective. I'd like to invest but when I see a steady downward trend it makes me very nervous. Why buy now at 1 dollar when it could easily by 50 cents in a weeks time and 25 the week after that. I like the idea of the movement but I can't help feeling it's too big a gamble.

Your same theory is applied the other way also. Depends on what you perceived risk is. This Coin has really great, useful features just like Dash....except this wasn't Instamined and unfairly allocated

well it's gone down more, so I guess it was a good call. Unfortunately cool tech isn't the main driver of price.

agreed. and will make it success as never before...

We make it have proven long term value

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54