You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChainCoin (CHC) - Upward from here - Never Sell Just HODL!

in #chaincoin7 years ago

It's a difficult sell from my perspective. I'd like to invest but when I see a steady downward trend it makes me very nervous. Why buy now at 1 dollar when it could easily by 50 cents in a weeks time and 25 the week after that. I like the idea of the movement but I can't help feeling it's too big a gamble.

Sort:  

Your same theory is applied the other way also. Depends on what you perceived risk is. This Coin has really great, useful features just like Dash....except this wasn't Instamined and unfairly allocated

well it's gone down more, so I guess it was a good call. Unfortunately cool tech isn't the main driver of price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49