You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO WORLD , I AM @GEE-FROM-PARIS LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF AS YOUR BRAND NEW CRAZY FRENCH FRIEND

in #chainbb7 years ago

Hi geemo. Welcome To Steemit. I read your introduction and i like it. The platinum site for everyone who love sharing everythings useful. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. I hope you can be the next great Steemian. Im feeling happy to be your friend. It is time for sharing. Wish you luck and I will wait for your latest post. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I have interesting photos posted. I hope you like it and Upvote If you like it. Thank you

Sort:  

@yuclino
Hi bro
Thank you for your interest
Happy you liked ;)
, yes you right let's be the next great Steemian ;)
I followed, and i will check your post and upvoting
be sure to do the same @geemo-from-paris
Peace
G-Mo'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37