ChainBB Themes ?

in #chainbb7 years ago

I have been wondering that ChainBB is such a great platform but why it doesn't have design option to select dark or different color scheme.
I think there should be more options for design selection in ChainBB, it will really be an amazing feature.
That's a suggestion from my side :)

Sort:  

It's a great suggestion. The bright white is great for the day and just blinding at night.

I'll see what I can do - I opened a github issue for it:

https://github.com/aaroncox/chainbb/issues/9

Thank you very much Jesta :)
I am now in the watch list for this, will hope to contribute in chainbb in future developments if possible :)

I really like this idea. I would really love a "night mode".

jesta has already created a github task for this, you can see the progress there.

Good to know! I can't wait for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45