An option to follow people

in #chainbb7 years ago

I have started using chainbb and I really love it.
It is way more organized and easy to go interface but I feel it lags a feature of following people like we can do in steemit, so people can have the benefits of steemit on chainbb as well.
I think can make it a better platform, look forward to see such a feature getting implemented at chainbb.

Just a thought I had :)

Sort:  

I honestly wouldn't mind just using chainbb exclusively to be honest, the interface is so much more welcoming and less crude already good job @jesta! (Decentralizd here)

Yes, that's the real reason why I asked this feature. ChainBB is superb

Absolutely. That's one of the reasons I added the popup whenever you hover a user's name. I'm planning on adding a follow button to the bottom of it. Anywhere you see a user's name, you'll be able to follow them :)

That will be great. As ChainBB grows and becomes more independent (addition of reward claiming, a wallet, more advanced profile pages, etc.) I will eventually use it exclusively.

That will be awesome @jesta, will be looking forward to this.

Thank you for adding this @jesta, I am back after a vacation.
Lots of activity on chainbb, I just read your post about steemdb, I like that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45