You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO WORLD , I AM @GEE-FROM-PARIS LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF AS YOUR BRAND NEW CRAZY FRENCH FRIEND

in #chainbb7 years ago

Nice introduction @geemo-from-paris !
Yes, the 90s were really really amazing! House is still one of my favourite styles. But yes, HipHop and RnB are great to, and sometimes I listen to it as well. I think one can listen to several musicstyles :) The have anyway a thing in common: Rhythm :)
I am curious about your postings! Followed and upvoted :)

Sort:  

Thnak you very much , so lovely ;)
Followed too , and i gonna take my time and take a several look to your blog , of course upvote and for sure resteem , it seems pretty interesting ;)

Yes the 90's in france and all around the world was crazy awsome ...
House , hiphop , and especially cinema was a very rich time
I have so much thing to share about it :p

U difinitely right we have this thins in common , rhythm and house too
I also love new deephouse and more , in Paris is madness , everybody love it :p

Curiosity is a sign of intelligence, be careful, and be ready for the next ;)

Much Love
Paris
G-Mo'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38