help a friend

in #chainbb7 years ago

I need your help...
I want to help a good friend He has a nice business and I want to help him grow Do you help me help him?
I met him at the age of 10 and since then we are good friends, but life took us a little further and I am at one end of the world and he is at the other end.
but friendship is not only on the phone in everything you can help...
so I upload a video of his business and those who are interested in more details I'd love to give ...Thank you very much!!

Sort:  

nice vid

I am here to help you brother, And I need your help too to get success in my life!

what you need me to do man?
just ask!!!

Thank you very much I just want to help and promote it to make it more successful in life It's really important to me because it's real and for many years trying to do something with itself So I said we'll try to help him here Maybe some exposure will give him a push forward and succeed in his business I'm not so sure it The place but I thought and said try ... Thank you very much !!

Oh, wow! beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50