You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hardest I Ever Worked In My Life on a Post Am I Doing Something Wrong?

in #chainbb7 years ago (edited)

Hi Viral Media Solutions,

I think with all Social Media, the best way to succeed is 'Engagement'.

The best way to get engagement on Steemit is to post 2 times a day,
and interact with those commenting, and build a follower base.

I hope this helps out!

Sort:  

It does help out, but I am suspecting there is much more to it such as steemit forums and chat groups outside the platform, whaleshares, multi-accounts etc... I love Steemit because it's the wild west. My epic soul consuming post performed as badly as it did because Steemit is the wild west. Free market capital in social media form. Put me anywhere on God's green earth, I will triple my worth...it just might take longer than expected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69