You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO-MARKETS LOOKING RATHER MEAN LATELY

in #chainbb7 years ago

how much Bitbeans should I have to get at least 1 sprout a week? I only have about to 2700 Bitbeans... and it says 200 days as expected time to get reward...

My address is 2TXSZ2qcYY9vo95qKvkTN7G78ip3hVaYJD
just in case someone wants to donate at least 1 Bitbean...

Sort:  

Dang man, u showed up with ur tin can and didnt up vote the post. Lol. Go ahead and work that out and we can discuss some bean payments.

To sprout weekly, if you can get to around 100k you should be good to go. 1-3 times a week.

I have 258000 bitbean 4 days have passed and not a single sprout !!! What could be wrong ?

How many connection do you have? its been tough out here the last couple days but you have to make sure your connections are north of 15 at least. I know of some guys its 116 plus.

LOL I should have forgotten, now I upvoted the post xD

I am going to shoot you some bitbean. once i load my bitbean digital cash card up.

Thank you man! really apreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79