Sort:  

I think it would be website/project dependent really.

I personally don't have any plans to put ads on the chainBB platform itself or any of the communities that pop up and run within it. The post beneficiaries are designed to prevent the need for that. However, that doesn't mean other forums couldn't exist (different websites even) and sell advertising through them - still powered by the same chainBB systems, and on the blockchain. There may be situations where the community wants to run ads, who knows.

Was this question because you don't want ads or was it because you like ads and wanted to buy them? hah :)

I'm thinking about like a signature campaign ads, an ad space to user's post, so additional profit to the users.

Definitely a possibility, I hadn't even considered the addition of forum signatures yet. If that does happen, it'll probably be down the road, gotta get things like profile pages and editing posts working first ;)

I wouldn't even be mad if you did, just crypto only advertising please :p

Hah, that was one of the first things that came to mind. I actually bought icoforum.com the other day because I thought it might be neat to launch it as a place to talk about all these crazy ICOs happening lately. That would be the perfect spot for some crypto advertising.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67