You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diversifying My Steemit Experience: In Over My Head With Awesome ChainBB

in #chainbb7 years ago

ChainBB is amazing product and clearly shows that it's up to developers to present the data to us in a way they wish. Steem can be utilized in so many different ways that it can be overwhelming for new users when they realize the potential.

There will be so many different projects built on Steem, and on some people won't even know their using Steem. There's no need to!

"And in a way, I'm really pleased by the focus being less about the dollar amount of a comment or post and more just about the community and conversation."

I'm also very happy to see this. There will be many more projects that will move the direction away from the monetary rewards. I'm planning to do some and I'm sure I'm not alone.

The vision for me is to have sites like Reddit, operating just the same, but with monetary rewards being a hidden bonus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79