Guys I tire 4 una o...

in #chainbb7 years ago

Guy: hello bae
Girl: hello goodmorning
Guy: morning dear hw was ur night?
Girl: it was fine
Guy: you very beautiful
Girl: thank u
Guy: pls can I Hv ur contact?
Girl:No! What for
Guy: I love you, I would love to hear your voice on phone.
I want you to b my Girl Friend.
...just like dat?....
.(Bros calm down, if you b girl, you go believe dat kind lie?)
.
You guys should stop making dis girls insult other guys because of your stupid mentality, who told you social media is a gud platform to woo a girl, a girl u dont even know from Adam, or just because accepted ur friend request you think you should start rubishing ur self like dat...
Mkpo imia mbufo
.
go and ague in ur own timeline o cos I dey vex as I dey so. Walai if u ague e gi be me and you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14