factory settings restored

in #chainbb7 years ago

A newly married man on the second day of his
marriage visited the
makeup artist who worked on his wife on the
wedding day. He
presented a gift to her, a beautifully packed
iphone 7 plus box.
The make up artist was overwhelmed with joy
and went on her knees
greeting the man. She then opened the box
with great happiness but
was suddenly depressed to see a Nokia 3310
inside the box.

The man now smiled and said "this is exactly
the same feeling I had
when I saw my wife last night after she had
her bath"

Scores settled 1-1. Factory Default

Sort:  

I have voted for you can you vote my comment please ..
Thank you dear in advance .

Neither it's Joke nor Funny for me :(

seriously ? you mean that???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51