akpos#4

in #chainbb7 years ago

Akpos enters a church n
finds the priest.
Priest: How may I help
you son?
Akpos: Im looking for
my wife, she said she
would be here but
as I can see she's not
around. Now that am
here, I would like to
confess
They go to the
confession area Akpos:
forgive me father for I
have sinned
Priest: What are your
sins my son?
Akpos: The other day, I
went looking for my
wife at her home
but she was not there. I
found her sister alone, I
slept with the
sister.
Priest: Oh, that is sin,
but at least you came
to confess Akpos: Then
another day I went
looking for her at her
aunt's
place but she was not
there, I found her cousin
alone, I slept
with the cousin
Priest: You know that is
wrong my son
Akpos: Then the other
day I went looking for
her at her
working place. She was
not there, I found her
colleague alone... Priest
interrupts: Let me
guess, you slept with
her colleague
Akpos: Yes father
Then there was total
silence after that.
Akpos: Father?
Akpos: Fatherrr?
Still no reply Akpos:
Father are you dia??
Akpos peeps through
and finds out that the
priest is no longer
there . He looks for him
and finds him hiding.
Akpos: Why are you
hiding father?
Priest (shaking with
fear): I've just realised
I'm the only one
here and you came
looking for your wife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46