Why should you need try Night shot Photography??

in #chainbb7 years ago (edited)

Hello ,my friends and followers.

Night time photos is the read deal .
I love how they looks ,and it`s really easy :)

you need tripod and Camera , i use Canon 500D
.....................................
Look for Different and interesting places,where is light spots or use your mobile phone ,light stick etc
..............................
You can use different color lights there ,to get better effect.
...................................
Set your camera on a tripod , use Manual mode . I always recommend to set aperture to f/8, and ISO100.
Set shutter speed 30 seconds or around .
..................
Please enjoy Photos:

litgraffiti.jpg
Before 6 years, i first time had dealing with whale ..so I knew that, this was a sign :)
_MG_3104.JPG

I very enjoy this type of atmosphere ,cuz, you alone are there ,and only noises ,which you hear is from closest factory. Great industrial symphony they are making.

_MG_3115.JPG
Do you feel same atmospheric feeling watching these photos? I think you should try to take night style photos.

tuready.jpg
Teleport , you should try it :)
light1.jpg
Flashlight power. Thank you for visited my blog , very hope you like it :)

Please feel free to write comment bellow with your thoughts and Please upvote

Sort:  

Beautiful. I particularly like the train picture.

Hello ,thank you mate ,🙂

Nice tutorial. Can i use my phone camera

Thanks man ,if you can set on your phone these settings ,then you can try 🙂🙂

a beautiful night view

Thanks ,mate 🙂

Thanks man ,big ups.🙂

Wow. What a creation with flashlight with camera in the night photography mode. Superb.

Thanks, tried my best 🙂🙂

Amazing pictures, keep on the good work ! love looking at them :) will follow you for sure !!

Wow those are awesome shots pecially the teleport, its more like a wormhole

thanks ,really appreciate it :)

Very nice work! I did some shuttertime / long exposure photos years ago: might dig them up and share them here :)

Yeah , do it ,share with us :)

Just digged up my old photo archives, will upload them this evening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37