You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hardest I Ever Worked In My Life on a Post Am I Doing Something Wrong?

in #chainbb7 years ago

content is important yes. Marketability is also. Some subjects sell better than others. WHO is upvoting also plays a part. I also think key words go into play. I have had a post or two that I was disappointed in as well. It is all an alga rhythm that we all wonder about. It also seams that If a person is at a certain reputation level (average) the sometimes do not get the upvotes they deserve. Perhaps others will comment as well. I will share a post of mine on Steemit O hope you like it. - Troy

https://steemit.com/steemit/@enjoywithtroy/understanding-the-steemit-alga-rhythm-everyone-share-your-thoughts-and-tips

Sort:  

I just read your post and upvoted it. You have the right idea. The same idea that I had with this post just now. I hope it didn't come across as lazy but I find a Google search or video tutorial can never match just asking a community directly for help. I love how Steemit drives engagement when the right questions are asked. You're right content is important, but you got to know the science.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68