what is it chainBB.com

in #chainbb6 years ago (edited)

what is the function with chainbb.com
after I sign in I do not understand here only I can see the post @jesta as below picture.
image
I don't understand what the benefits of his chainbb.com this
after I read the post @jesta.
still I do not understand about what this information is already late I know, and it looks like this is already in the cap.
but I'm still curious what's in tell me about what here I am still very curious with this.
for those who understand please give and explain me what chainbb this and I really hope if this make the information important, although it's too late this information I know I will learn it until I understand about chainbb this , what is this a steem connect or a tool to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77