You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: chainBB v0.2 - posting system revamp (with reward beneficiaries!!)

in #chainbb7 years ago

ChainBB seems to be a great platform to use guys. But my question is : " Can I create a category under any forum topic? ". Since I'm a french speaker, it would be helpfull to have a #teamfrench in order to post in french sometimes and be sure to be ŕead. I'm aware that french users are relatively rare and I would like to change it by promoting steemit and chainbb to as many people as I can reach out there. The bigger the community get, the faster the steem blockchain will be known by the crowd. Thanks for every minutes spent working on this project, so far so good ! BRAVO @jesta !

Sort:  

That's the plan for a future update! Right now the focus is on the core systems - posting, social features, the code, etc. Once that's all setup and optimized, then the flood gates open and the creation of categories/forums becomes available.

Great I can't wait for that 👌.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53