You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diversifying My Steemit Experience: In Over My Head With Awesome ChainBB

in #chainbb7 years ago

i can hear this GIF and yes i am in over my head

and are u saying you are a cyber serf here on steemit?
i guess this is neofuedalism in a way

Sort:  

I am not saying that at all. I was talking about Corporate Serfdom (My meatspace corporate job).

I come to Steemit to graze the hem of Freedom, to commune with a wide range of interesting, intelligent, funny, insightful people, and to dream out loud... and I've been fortunate to find a home here.

I mean, why else would I spend most of my lunch hour reviewing front-ends of the Blockchain haha (hint: gotta earn my way to Steemfest2 and keep the tradition going!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87