I just want to say this is awesome!!!

Man the amount of innovation on this platform is amazing. I just have one question.

Do the post that happen here shown up on the main steemit site?

Is this whole site powered by the blockchain?

Keep up the good work. I might start using this site from now on!!!

Sort:  

@alao
Welcome, and YES.... it's amazing!
You've posted from the ChainBB website that's a separate "forum" style web site which is plugged into the STEEM blockchain.
And to confirm this fact... I'm actually replying to this post via Steemit.com, which obviously is also plugged into the STEEM chain.
Many kickass interfaces connected to ONE kickass blockchain!

Please spread the word... Strength in numbers!

Oh I am but eveyone i know wont get off of their asses and get on this platfrom. Im hoping i can show them that other social media sucks and they need to hop on the steem train.

It's much more entertaining than bloggers platform. I like forums.

Yessir everything is cross-posted! STEEM on!

Welcome! I discovered this forum today! This is really awesome!

Yes This site runs on blockchain technology.

The revolution will not be televised!!!

If your looking for crypto currency updates, carpentry and some photography follow me :)
https://steemit.com/@cryptohustler
Trying to grow my new blog every bit helps,
Thank you :)

Ok one more question. Can new categories be created using chainbb- in front of it. So if i have a tag like chaindd-metaphysical will that be a new category?

I don't see why not. But you don't need to add anything if front of it

Right now I'm the only one able to create forums - but I'm working on fixing that :)

A friend just showed me how to start posting from chainBB.com and I started my posting today. My posts are showing up on my Steemti site. It works great.

Thanks @jesta, can't wait until we can start our own forums.

Yes, anything you post here posts to Steemit. You may find this article helpful: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@bbrewer/10-things-you-should-know-about-chainbb

Yeah! this site is really cool! it is so much easier to use than the main steemit site. I can find content really quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71